Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

V4 BABY

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

YouTube Series

Go down 
+2
7eed
Yotipo
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Yotipo
Sapling
Sapling
Yotipo

YouTube Series Empty
PostSubject: YouTube Series   YouTube Series I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 16, 2012 12:10 am

Anyone interested in creating a YouTube series? It would be a lot of fun, but I have no experience in keeping up with web series. It could be comedy or just a plain show or story of some sort. I always upload random stuff to my YouTube, but I think it'd be fun to have something like LilyPichu's content.
Back to top Go down
7eed
Sprout
Sprout
7eed

YouTube Series Empty
PostSubject: Re: YouTube Series   YouTube Series I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 16, 2012 12:21 am

We can maybe do Let's Plays. I am getting a capture card in the mail soon. I am pretty sure most people here are fairly funny and that could start something.
Back to top Go down
http://helixproject.bandcamp.com/
Yotipo
Sapling
Sapling
Yotipo

YouTube Series Empty
PostSubject: Re: YouTube Series   YouTube Series I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 16, 2012 2:54 am

7eed wrote:
We can maybe do Let's Plays. I am getting a capture card in the mail soon. I am pretty sure most people here are fairly funny and that could start something.
Let's Plays would actually be pretty entertaining on Skype. Let us know when you want to do a session!
Back to top Go down
7eed
Sprout
Sprout
7eed

YouTube Series Empty
PostSubject: Re: YouTube Series   YouTube Series I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 16, 2012 2:58 am

Oh certainly. I do need a list of games or stuff to play. It will be interesting to play some games. Especially because I won't be able to speed run these games and stuff.
Back to top Go down
kogeru
Sapling
Sapling
kogeru

YouTube Series Empty
PostSubject: Re: YouTube Series   YouTube Series I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 18, 2012 1:51 am

So down for this.
SO down.
Back to top Go down